top of page

Weekly microtrainings convince in research and practice

Top athletes train every week. We learn new languages best when we speak them regularly. So why not also in professional training?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3758163_edited.jpg

Research results support the Savvi approach

The success of training becomes sustainable when we regularly remember and apply the new skills and explain them to others.

APA-Logo-2019-Stacked-RGB-black-640w.png
harvard-business-review-logo-FD07ED9958-seeklogo.com.png
university-of-cambridge-logo-black-and-white-1_edited.png

"Only regular learning over time enables valuable learning experiences: reflecting on new concepts from the training, trying out these new concepts using real work tasks, and learning through exchanging experiences with colleagues."

- Harvard Business Review "The Value of Learning over Time" (2018)

ABOUT
Florian_1024_x_768_01.jpeg

"Savvi translates competencies into concrete behaviors that employees can implement every day. This is not only exciting for our leadership research, but also extremely useful in terms of learning psychology."

- dr Florian Scholz, leadership researcher, University of Potsdam

uni_logo.png
Case Studies

This is how Savvi works in practice

Sustainable sales success with Perscheid training

Weightlifter_grey.png
Asset 15.png
Muscle_grey.png
Asset 16.png
Hero_grey.png

initial position

The multi-strong team around Mario Perscheid carries out a wide range of measures with customers in the areas of sales, leadership, change, team, communication, mediation and coaching. These take place in one or more appointments on site or via the web. The participants can also follow up on the content after the live training using a (digital) handout.

challenge

The participants and clients are very satisfied with the measures carried out. Perscheid Berlin would like to replace the handout with a more innovative form of follow-up in order to further improve the use and thus the long-term success of the training.

Result

Perscheid Trainings and Savvi customize the Savvi app in two 3-hour meetings for the trainings. The majority of customers would like to use the app on offer, so that several projects are already booked in the first month after the launch.

Logo.png
Picture1.png

Long-term development in the junior management program

Weightlifter_grey.png
Asset 15.png
Muscle_grey.png
Asset 16.png
Hero_grey.png

initial position

Able Management Services GmbH promotes its junior executives in its in-house talent program. Over a period of several years, the talents receive a range of training courses on personal and interpersonal topics that prepare them for their future management roles.

challenge

The training courses are primarily live training courses, which take place with external and internal trainers on site or virtually. The hectic everyday work presents the talents with the challenge of applying the new concepts and methods in a sustainable manner. 

Result

A training consisting of several virtual live sessions is accompanied with Savvi. The content comes from Able and is picked up in the app. Over the 6-week period, the participation rate is over 70% and the predefined competencies improve by 14%.

brand_ams.png

Curious?

Get to know Savvi in a short demo and find out how your training can become even more sustainable!

bottom of page

Wöchentliche Microtrainings überzeugen in Forschung und Praxis

Hochleistungssportler trainieren jede Woche. Neue Sprachen lernen wir am besten, wenn wir sie regelmäßig sprechen. Warum also nicht auch bei beruflichen Trainings?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3758163_edited.jpg

Forschungsergebnisse unterstützen den Savvi Ansatz

Der Erfolg von Trainings wird dann nachhaltig, wenn wir die neuen Fähigkeiten regelmäßig erinnern, anwenden und Anderen erklären.

APA-Logo-2019-Stacked-RGB-black-640w.png
harvard-business-review-logo-FD07ED9958-seeklogo.com.png
university-of-cambridge-logo-black-and-white-1_edited.png

"Nur regelmäßiges Lernen über Zeit ermöglicht wertvolle Lernerfahrungen: das Reflektieren über neue Konzepte aus dem Training, das Ausprobieren dieser neuen Konzepte anhand echter Arbeitsaufgaben sowie das Lernen durch Erfahrungsaustausch mit Kolleg*innen"

- Harvard Business Review "The Value of Learning over Time" (2018)

 
Florian_1024_x_768_01.jpeg

"Savvi übersetzt Kompetenzen in konkrete Verhaltensweisen, die Mitarbeiter jeden Tag umsetzen können. Das ist nicht nur spannend für unserer Leadership-Forschung, sondern lernpsychologisch überaus sinnvoll"

- Dr. Florian Scholz, Leadership-Forscher, Universität Potsdam

uni_logo.png
 

So funktioniert Savvi in der Praxis

Nachhaltiger Vertriebserfolg mit Perscheid Trainings

Weightlifter_grey.png
Asset 15.png
Muscle_grey.png
Asset 16.png
Hero_grey.png

Ausgangslage

Das mehrköpfige Team um Mario Perscheid führt vielfältige Maßnahmen mit Kunden im Bereich Sales, Führung, Change, Team, Kommunikation, Mediation und Coaching durch. Diese finden in einem oder mehreren Terminen vor Ort oder per Web statt. Die Teilnehmenden können die Inhalte auch nach dem Live-Training per (digitalem) Handout nachbereiten.

Herausforderung

Die Teilnehmenden und Auftraggeber sind mit den durchgeführten Maßnahmen sehr zufrieden. Perscheid Berlin möchte das Handout mit einer innovativeren Form der Nachbereitung ersetzen, um so die Nutzung und damit den langfristigen Trainingserfolg noch weiter zu verbessern.

Ergebnis

Perscheid Trainings und Savvi customizen die Savvi-App in zwei 3-stündigen Meetings für die Trainings. Der Großteil der Kunden möchte die angebotene App nutzen, sodass im ersten Monat nach Launch bereits mehrere Projekte zu Buche stehen.

Logo.png
Picture1.png

Langfristige Entwicklung im Nachwuchsführungskräfte-Programm

Weightlifter_grey.png
Asset 15.png
Muscle_grey.png
Asset 16.png
Hero_grey.png

Ausgangslage

Die Able Management Services GmbH fördert ihre Nachwuchs-führungskräfte im hauseigenen Talent Programm. Über mehrere Jahre erhalten die Talents eine Reihe von Trainings zu persönlichen und zwischen-menschlichen Themengebieten, die sie auf ihre zukünftigen Führungsaufgaben vorbereiten.

Herausforderung

Die Trainings sind vor allem Live-Trainings, die mit externen und internen Trainern vor Ort oder virtuell stattfinden. Der hektische Arbeitsalltag stellt die Talents vor die Herausforderung, die neuen Konzepte und Methoden nachhaltig anzuwenden. 

Ergebnis

Ein Training, das aus mehreren virtuellen Live-Sessions besteht, wird mit Savvi begleitet. Die Inhalte stammen von Able und werden in der App aufgegriffen. Über der 6-wöchigen Zeitraum liegt die Teilnahmequote bei über 70% und die vorab definierten Kompetenzen verbessern sich um 14%.

brand_ams.png

Neugierig geworden?

Lerne Savvi in einer kurzen Demo kennen und erfahre, wie auch Deine Trainings noch nachhaltiger werden können!